incut

Our key directions of activities include the development, manufacture and sales of a wide range of drug products, medical devices, biologically active supplements and cosmetic products. In addition, our company provides services for the development of new products and technical transfer.   

When developing new drug products, we use advanced scientific technologies, cooperate with the world’s leading laboratories. We pay great attention to studies and substance search, non-clinical development and clinical trials. Our research centers are located in the UAE, Belarus, Jordan, Algeria.  

incut

The Lamyra's international team is growing with the company. Scientists, researchers, medical workers, marketing specialists and many other qualified specialists live in different countries, but they meet together every day under the Lamyra’s flag to make the world a better place.

incut

Manufacturing sites are located in four countries: the Great Britain, the UAE, Poland, Belarus. All manufacturing sites meet the highest modern requirements for pharmaceutical manufacture, ensure the high quality of each unit of products.   

Building up our product portfolio, we follow our main principle of providing people with an opportunity to fully enjoy their health. Our products help to maintain natural health, strengthen immunity, control stress and keep youth and activity.

Философия компании

Наши ключевые направления деятельности: разработка, производство и реализация широкого спектра лекарственных средств, изделий медицинского назначения, биологически активных добавок и косметических средств. Также наша компания предоставляет услуги по разработке новых продуктов и по технологическому трансферу.

Философия компании

При разработке новых препаратов мы используем передовые научные технологии, сотрудничаем с ведущими лабораториями мира. Большое внимание уделяем исследованиям и поиску вещества, доклиническим разработкам и клиническим испытаниям. Наши исследовательские центры размещаются в ОАЭ, Беларуси, Иордании, Алжире.

Международная команда Ламиры растет вместе с компанией. Ученые, исследователи, медики, маркетологи и множество других квалифицированных специалистов живут в разных странах, но ежедневно встречаются вместе под флагом Ламиры, чтобы сделать мир лучше.

Философия компании

Производственные площадки размещаются в четырех странах: Великобритания, ОАЭ, Польша, Беларусь. Все производственные площадки соответствуют самым высоким современным требованиям к фармацевтическому производству, обеспечивают высокое качество каждой единицы продукции.

Собирая портфель продуктов, мы следуем своему главному принципу – дать людям возможность в полную меру наслаждаться здоровьем. Наши продукты помогают сохранять естественное здоровье, укреплять иммунитет, управлять стрессом и сохранять молодость и активность.